Happy Birthday To You

Happy Wednesday!  Hey everyone!  Well, I finally got to sit down at my desk to play Tuesday evening after I watched Glee and made lunches. 

I’d hate to admit how long this card took to make considering how simple it is,  lets just say that it took a long time!  My head was/is still spinning, so if you notice anything (and I know you will!)  crooked that is what I am blaming it on.  LOL  I also used this Mercy’s Tuesday Sketch Challenge #93 for my card.

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: Stamping Bella, A Muse sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Ribbon, Pearls, Clear Spica pen.

I have to go shopping today, the kids are eating everything in sight and my fridge is starting to look a little empty!  I hope you have a great Wednesday and thanks for stopping by!

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday To You

Leave a Reply

