Happy Birthday Darius!

Happy Tuesday!  Today is Darius’ birthday, I can not believe that he is already 12!!!  It seems like just yesterday that he was a sweet little baby.  This is the card that I made for today, he was very specific about which stamp he wanted me to use when reminding me that I needed to make his card!   He wanted the  “Sparkle music stamp”  otherwise known as Turntable Josh.    😀  I think it is pretty cool that he has a preference, normally he could care less about the card!  LOL

Paper: Basic Grey (Oliver)  Stamps: Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps, A Muse sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Button, Twine, Sewing machine.

I have some very exciting store news to share today too, Stamp Paper Glue will be carrying the adorable new stamps from Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps!  The new October release is already on the way, I can’t wait!

I better get busy, I have a cake to bake and a little more shopping to get done for the birthday boy.  I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

9 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Darius!

  1. This is fantastic! It’s funny, my boys love their homemade cards too and they’re 20 & 24. I always take extra time because they’re both so artistic and like cool cards.

Leave a Reply

