The road…

Happy Tuesday!  I had to think about that for a second, with the long weekend I am all messed up on what day it is!  LOL  I didn’t get much stamping time in on the weekend as I had hoped to but I had a good time hanging out with Lee and the kids.

I really wasn’t sure what I was going to do when I started to color this image, but I really like how the finished card turned out.  I also used Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge 88  for my card.

Paper: October Afternoon  Stamps: Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps, A Muse sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Fiskars punch, Ribbon, Ribbon slide.

I have a fundraising meeting at the school this morning and then a few errands to run this afternoon.  I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

6 thoughts on “The road…

  1. Hi Peggy, sorry I haven’t been by for a while, I guess you know how it is 🙂
    I’ve enjoyed catching up on your posts, fabulous artwork, as always!! Glad you had an enjoyable long weekend, take care.
    Hugs, Lyn

Leave a Reply

