C4C59 ~ Warmest Thanks

Happy Monday!  I got a chance to do a bunch of stamping this weekend, now I won’t need to rush to get DT cards made for a couple of weeks!  😀   Today’s card is for the current  Crazy 4 Challenges challenge #59, which is to make a fall themed card.

Paper: Pink Paislee  Stamps: Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps, Verve sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers, Distress Ink  Accessories: Pearls, Ribbon, Button, Twine, Stickles, Fiskars punch. 

I am on the hunt for wood pellets for the heater today, it is starting to get cold!  There was snow (I know a bad word!!!) on the mountains across the lake the other day so I need to be prepared!   I’m sure it will be here before I would like.  I hope your Monday goes well and thanks for stopping by!

7 thoughts on “C4C59 ~ Warmest Thanks

Leave a Reply

