WOYWW #72 ~ A Mess!

Happy Wednesday!  I had so much fun with last weeks post I decided that I would have to play along again this week with Whats On Your Workdesk Wednesday!  I have to say my desk is a mess!  I am busy working on a card and it is starting to get a little crowded for my liking.  If you look closely you will see that I had a little Flower Soft accident, I blew on my image and the stuff flew all over my desk, I should know better!  LOL

I am running around doing things for the store this morning and getting an order in and then I am having coffee with a friend.  I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

15 thoughts on “WOYWW #72 ~ A Mess!

  1. I KNEW you would like it here. It’s addictive. I see the flower soft accident on your desk, but had NO idea what flower soft was. That’s what I love about WOYWW. You learn about so many new products. Sounds like you have a busy day ahead. Happy WOYWW (no. 12).

  2. You have another coffee friend??? (*sniff) 😦
    Just kidding – but it is high time we got together!! Let me know when you can make it!!! Did you ever pick up your bag of goodies from Marion??

  3. Thanks for sharing …I saw your lamp on here and I went out and bought myself one today. (It’s the 2nd one I’ve seen used by carfters that use copic markers) thanks again!

  4. Looks like a great space, very colourful. I’ve never tried Flowersoft but it’s on my list, I’ll try to remember not to blow on it!

    Hugs
    Brenda 87

  5. Yep my type of girl the times I have done that, not only with flowersoft but also glitter …. and I still haven’t learnt.
    Hugs Shirley

  6. Peggy, rather than messy I would say it is a very crafty and productive area. I’m a newbie to the WOYWW so please be gentle with me!! Best wishes, Kym (No 42)

  7. copic markers, i wish i had some. and i love that storage thing you have for your scissors and glue. great projects on your desk (not so messy i think)

Leave a Reply

