Drunken Stampers Challenge #39 ~ Halloween

Happy Saturday!  This week at the Drunken Stampers we are celebrating Halloween!  I have made up cute little treat bags for the kids, they could careless about the cute they just want the chocolate!

Paper: Bazzill, Basic Grey  Stamps: The Greeting Farm  Ink: A Muse, Stazon, Copic markers  Accessories: Bakers Twine, Brad, Nesties, bag.

I am headed into Kamloops today for a quick visit with Mom.  I should have gone yesterday but I ended up in the Hospital for a few tests (5 hours of sitting!).  I am totally okay, they were worried about a blood clot in my leg but it seems that all is fine and I have nothing to worry about, but it really cut into my stamping time that I had hoped for.  Anyways, I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

6 thoughts on “Drunken Stampers Challenge #39 ~ Halloween

  1. Sooo cute!! B wants to be a mummy for halloween!! 🙂 Easy peasy – I’m in! 🙂

    So did you HAVE a blood clot – or was it just tests to make sure there wasn’t one!!! Scary stuff!!! Take care of your self GF!!!

Leave a Reply

