2010 Christmas Card Challenge #47

Happy Sunday!  This weeks Christmas Card Challenge is to use flowers on your card or project.  Don’t forget to check out the rest of the lovely DT’s cards as well as our guest designer for this week! 

I think you will all be surprised by this card, no stamping or coloring!  I know I am!  LOL  The Smooch Spritz came out a little blobby, but it still like it.

Paper: Bazzill  Accessories: Spellbinders, Cuttlebug, Smooch Spritz, Imaginisce rub on sentiment, Imaginisce metal charm, Rhinestone.

I am heading home today, I had a great visit with Mom!  I hope you are having a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!

8 thoughts on “2010 Christmas Card Challenge #47

  1. Beautiful!!! Of course I quickly scanned your supply list to see what sentiment stamp you used!!! A rub on??? Really!! Tee hee!!! Wow! That’s awesome!! 🙂

    BTW – Wayne isn’t home until Friday now – so if you can make it one day this coming week – we should be in the clear for a morning of uninteruppted coffee time. (not that you couldn’t come when Wayne IS here – but…well…you know!!)

  2. your card was my favorite for the challenge today – so gorgeous!! I was totally stumped about how to use a flower on a Christmas card, but you reminded me about poinsettias, haha. You also inspired me to make a card that I did NOT have to color an image for (*gasp*)! Thanks for such a gorgeous inspiration piece!

Leave a Reply

