Flutter By Wednesday #127

Happy Monday!   For the longest time I didn’t think that I had any or very many fairy/butterfly/angel images, well after organizing my stash I have found that I have lots of images so I am finally joining in and having fun playing along with Danni’s weekly Flutter By Wednesday challenges.  😀

Paper: Cosmo Cricket  Stamps: C.C. Designs, A Muse sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Stickles, Fun Flock, Twine, Button, Fiskars punch.

I am off to the school again this morning to take care of some fundraising and then I will be home to stamp!  I hope you have a great Monday and thanks for stopping by!

9 thoughts on “Flutter By Wednesday #127

  1. Peggy! This is adorable! I love these sweet CC Design stamps! I used to do a lot of volunteer work at the school until I went back to work. Have fun!! I do miss it!

  2. Yay!! Glad you found images so you can play along!! This is so sweet and pretty! Love it! Thanks for playing along with my flutter by challenge!

    Can you email me or send me a private message on facebook with your address please? I want to add you on my RAK list! 🙂

Leave a Reply

