SCRSC #16 & MTSC #97 ~ Jingle Bells

Happy Thursday!  Another crazy busy week here and I am falling behind on all my stamping, I really need to find a day that I can just play!  Today’s card is for two challenges, Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamp Challenge #16 and Mercy’s Tuesday Sketch Challenge #97.  Sparkle has a wonderful inspiration picture for this week of a bedroom, I decided to take the red from the picture for Josh’s scarf and ear muffs. 

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps, Little Paper Shop sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Twill, Bakers Twine, Bells.

I am heading over to Lisa’s today for a visit, can’t wait to catch up!  I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

10 thoughts on “SCRSC #16 & MTSC #97 ~ Jingle Bells

Leave a Reply

