Drunken Stampers #40 ~ No Copics!

Happy Saturday everyone!  This weeks challenge at the Drunken Stampers is a tough one, NO COPICS!  Omg, what a challenge!  What were we thinking, I {heart} my markers more than anything else in my stash of tools!  LOL  Then I thought about it and went digging around in my stash of things from the past that were just collecting dust and found some fun stuff!

Paper: Bazzill, CTMH Glossy CS  Stamps: Unknown (no longer attached to the wooden block and long forgotten!)  Ink: Ranger Resist Ink, Distress Ink, Versamark  Accessories: Ribbon, Button, Floss, Silver EP.

We are getting ready for the Halloween party tonight, should be lots of fun!  I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

 

7 thoughts on “Drunken Stampers #40 ~ No Copics!

  1. Oh how pretty! I gasped when I saw the challenge was no copics..eeek!! I might try and play along this week! Hehe!
    Have a happy day!

Leave a Reply

