Bugaboo DT Call!

Happy Thursday!  I have been seeing Bugaboo digi stamps around the blog world  for a while now and they crack me up every time, I just love the humor and images.  I finally broke down and picked up a few to play with!  I also found that they are looking for a few new DT members  and thought that I would love to work with them so I am going to throw my hat in the ring with this hilarious Stella card!

  

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: Bugaboo Digi stamps  Ink: Copic markers, Brilliance white  Accessories: Fiskars punch, Bakers twine, Nesties, Cuttlebug, Pearls, Fun flock.

We were also asked to show two of our favorite creations from the last little while and I have gone with these two.

I am keeping my fingers crossed, I would be honored to work with these fantastic images and ladies!  I can me emailed at peggy.toole@gmail.com

 I hope you have a wonderful evening and thanks for stopping by!

15 thoughts on “Bugaboo DT Call!

  1. OMG…this card is AWESOME!!!! I have to check out those stamps!!! Good luck with the call Peggy – they’d be lucky to have you!!! 🙂

  2. Great cards! Stella is always my favorite!! thank you for your interest and applying for the Bugaboo DT. good luck!

Leave a Reply

