Here’s to you!

Happy Tuesday everyone!  Once again my big plans for crafting at least one whole day over the weekend did not pan out and I am scrambling now to get things done.  I think that is how it always works out, if I have the time to stamp and not feel guilty I end up doing hundreds of other things and when I don’t have the time is when I find myself heading to my desk inspired!

Today’s card is a quick one, that I started on the weekend but finally finished last night.  I didn’t get really detailed or fancy as Mr. Mojo decided to bail on me just as I was putting it all together and I totally forgot what my big “plan” for the card was. 

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: C.C. Designs, Bella sentiment  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Glossy Accents, Twine, Button, EK success punch.

I have to do a couple of errands first thing and then it is house cleaning time!  Fun stuff I tell ya!  I hope you have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!

6 thoughts on “Here’s to you!

Leave a Reply

