For You

Happy Wednesday!  Today’s card is for this weeks Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamp Challenge #18.  When I saw that they are asking us to make a gift card holder this week I had a plan right away!  I used Caroling Josh and when I go shopping later I will  pick up an iTunes gift card and give it to one of  the kids this Christmas! 

And with the card pulled out…

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps, CTMH sentiment  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: CM snowflake punch, Ribbon, Button, Twine, Pearls.

So, I am trying to come up with a Christmas wish list to give to Lee and the boys and I’m having a hard time trying to decide what it is I want this year.  What crafty goodies are on your list this year? 

I am running around again today, I hope you have a fab day and as always thanks for stopping by!

9 thoughts on “For You

  1. Cute cute cute!!! 🙂

    Hmmmm….crafty items I want…..Why nesties of course. I could use a few more of those! 🙂 Or maybe some punches….or maybe……(well, you get the idea!!)

  2. This is just darling! I’m in the same boat as you…I gotta make a crafty list, lol.

    I do really want the new lace nestabilities though.

Leave a Reply

