Stop And Smell The Coffee

Happy Monday!  I had a great long weekend with the kids and my visit with Tiffanny was great, I actually got a few images coloured and ready for this week!

For today’s card I used this weeks SFYTT and a brand spankin’ new Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamp!  I love my coffee and this months release is a must have!

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps, Kraftin’ Kimmie sentiment  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Buttons, Twine.

I hope you have a great Monday and thanks for stopping by!

9 thoughts on “Stop And Smell The Coffee

  1. Love the shading on his shirt and the plaid…and the coloring of the street is awesome!!! Great job Peggy!! Glad you and Tiffanny had a great time!! 🙂

  2. Hell yeah you had a good time with me – how could you not? I see you got this one done – That’s good – now what about the others??

Leave a Reply

