How’ve You Bean?

Happy Wednesday!  It has been crazy for me this week, constantly running back and forth between the school and home, I can’t wait to get away this weekend. 

I found a few minutes this morning to work on a card for Mercy’s Tuesday Sketch Challenge #100!  I also have to say that I {heart} this stamp from Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps, and I’m sure you will be seeing her a lot in the future!

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps, Kraftin Kimmie sentiment  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Ribbon, Bakers Twine, Button, Pearls.

I am off to a PAC meeting at the school tonight, and I need to start packing for the Crazy Croppers Christmas retreat this weekend, a whole weekend of stamping fun with some great gals!  I think I will end up taking my whole room! LOL  I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

11 thoughts on “How’ve You Bean?

  1. ADORABLE!!! You really rock these cards Peggy!!! 🙂 You’re going to have so much fun this weekend!! I will see you on Friday night for a bit – I’ll bring your paper!!! 🙂 Also, Marion requested that you sit with the Vernon girls at the “cool” table – so you’ll be in good hands!! 🙂 Not sure where you’re sleeping though! LOL!!! 🙂 Anyway – I know you’re gonna have a blast!! I may just have a small order before then – it you could bring it with you on Friday – that would be great!! 🙂 TEE HEE!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

