Bringing You Sunshine!

Happy Monday!  I had a great weekend with some amazing ladies and made a bunch of new friends!  I think I spent most of my time laughing and not a lot of my time getting things done, but it was totally worth it and I will absolutely go again next year.  😀

Today’s card is one that I made this weekend, or started and finished once I got home and had my sewing machine.  (note to self, take sewing machine next year!)  I thought Ruby would be a perfect match with the new Basic Grey paper.

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps, The Greeting Farm sentiment  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Stick Pin, Twill, Pearls.

I am going to finish unpacking all my stuff  today, I hope you have a wonderful Monday and as always thanks for stopping by!

8 thoughts on “Bringing You Sunshine!

  1. Glad to hear you had a great time…I’m in for next year for sure…and the one in May too if you want to travel together!! 🙂

  2. this is darling! and btw, I have that snowflake garland all packaged up and ready to mail – I’m heading to the P.O. tomorrow so you should get it next week! 🙂

  3. Peggy, Love your ‘Ruby Card’. I just love sparkles stamps and inventive design team – including you. As a new copic user I wondered what color is the pale grey you use to surround Ruby?

Leave a Reply

