Smile

Happy Tuesday everyone!  It has been so cold here and today there is a frostbite warning, perfect weather for stamping and staying inside, at least we don’t have tons of snow yet!

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: My Favorite Things, Verve sentiment  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: EK Success punch, Prima flower, Pearls, Button, Twine. 

I am off to the school for more fundraising fun, I’m starting to wonder why I opened my big mouth and said I would do it!  LOL  It really isn’t that bad, just a lot of running when I would rather be stamping.  😀

I will be back tomorrow with a card and a little announcement that I can finally share with you!  I hope you have a great Tuesday and thanks for stopping by!

8 thoughts on “Smile

  1. Apparently I’m out of the loop too, Tiffanny!!!! I’m going to be stalking this blog to find out what the heck she is talking about!!!! CAN’T WAIT TO HEAR!!!

Leave a Reply

