Guest DT for YNS Challenge #30 ~ The Borrowers

Happy Wednesday!  I am so excited today and have been waiting for a little while now to share my news with you!  I was asked to be the Guest Designer for this weeks challenge over at the Your Next Stamp Challenge blog

The challenge this week is called the Borrowers, CASE one of the DT’s cards/creations.  It must be a specific card but you can change paper/colours/stamp, but must follow layout, layers, embellies, techniques, etc.   Here is a the card that I decided to CASE after much looking and drooling. I love the look and feel of  Kerri‘s card, it is just so pretty! 

Paper: Bo Bunny  Stamp: Your Next Stamp  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Ribbon, Martha Stewart snowflake punch, Nesties, Rhinestone, Stickles.

Don’t forget to check out the amazing cards by the DT and leave them lots of love while you are there! 

I still have something exciting going on this week, but you will have to wait until later to find out!   I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

9 thoughts on “Guest DT for YNS Challenge #30 ~ The Borrowers

  1. Hi Peggy! Love your adorable card! That Bo Bunny paper is my new favorite – love it!!! Thank you so much for joining us at YNS!!!
    Hugs
    Karen

  2. Hey Peggy! I’m so honored that you chose to CASE my card! Yours is absolutely ADORABLE!!! I love the colors and dp you used and that ribbon is gorgeous! I’m so glad you were able to play with us today:)

Leave a Reply

