SCRS Challenge #20 and MTSC #101

Happy Thursday and Happy Thanksgiving to all of my American friends!  I hope you are having a wonderful day with friends and family. 

Today’s card is for both Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps Challenge #20 and Mercy’s Tuesday Sketch Challenge #101.  I love Mercy’s sketches and Kraft cardstock, I use it almost everyday so this week was an easy one for me!

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps, Kraftin’ Kimmie sentiment  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Pearls.

We got a good dump of snow last night and are expecting more today so I plan on staying warm and getting a start on my Christmas baking!  I hope you have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!

7 thoughts on “SCRS Challenge #20 and MTSC #101

Leave a Reply

