Drunken Stampers #44 ~ Shopping Hangover

Happy Saturday!  This week at the Drunken Stampers we want to know how you relax and unwind after a busy day of shopping!  I think a nice hot bubble bath is so relaxing, I love taking them when things are just getting too hectic.  It is a chance for me to think and recharge, I just wish that I had a nice deep tub like  Bubbly Fun Fhiona does!  I have also used this weeks Sweet Sunday Sketch #94.

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: Your Next Stamp, MFT sentiment  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Lace, Button, Twine, Pearls.

Don’t forget to stop by the Drunken Stampers Lounge to check out how the rest of the gals like to relax after a long hard day of shopping!  I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

6 thoughts on “Drunken Stampers #44 ~ Shopping Hangover

Leave a Reply

