Hoppin’ into the Holidays with TGF!

***This is my second post of the day, if you are looking for my Bugaboo post please scroll down***

Happy Tuesday evening all!  Who can resist a hop with TGF to get us into the holiday spirit?  Not me!  If you have just stumbled across my blog and you want to check out all of the other wonderful TGF holiday cards you can find the full list of all participants on the TGF blog.

Paper: CTMH glossy cs, Bazzill, Worldwin metallic cs  Stamps: The Greeting Farm, Amuse sentiment, Unknown Snowflake stamp  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers, Distress Ink, Versamark, Ranger Resist ink   Accessories: Ribbon, Bakers twine, Bell, Iridescent ep, Liquid Applique, Nesties, Dazzling diamond dust.

Thanks for hopping by and I hope you enjoy the rest of the hop!  Remember if you get lost along the way just check here!

43 thoughts on “Hoppin’ into the Holidays with TGF!

  1. Hi Peggy, I love your card. Ian is just so adorable in his snowglobe…. I have to tell you I love your picture of your buttons at the top of your blog. It is just so clean and cute all rolled into one. I also love that it is snowing on your blog…It’s snowed all day here, but I can’t get enough of it. I love summer and swimming and I love Christmas and snow. I guess that it’s a good thing that I love the desert her in the middle of Washington state… :o) Sorry I talk in paragraphs I have been told. heehee Have a great day . Hugs, Lisa G

Leave a Reply

