Have A Sweet Christmas ~ YNS Challenge #31

Happy Thursday!  I stole a few minutes yesterday morning to do a little stamping and decided to play along with this week’s Your Next Stamp Challenge!  This week they are asking for CAS cards.  I have a really hard time with CAS and I sat there for a few minutes thinking that I wouldn’t be able to pull it off until I remembered that I had Fhiona’s Gingerbread House and it would be perfect.

Paper: Bazzill  Stamps: Your Next Stamp, Penny Black sentiment  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Bakers Twine, Button, Glitter Ritz glitter, Glossy Accents. 

That’s it for me today, I have lots to do and a PAC meeting tonight.  Hopefully I can sneak some more stamping time in!  Have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!

11 thoughts on “Have A Sweet Christmas ~ YNS Challenge #31

  1. Oh YUM! I just want to pluck off a jelly bean and eat it! It’s soooo delish! Methinks you did CAS pretty good today!

    Love,

    ~Spike

  2. Oh I LOVE this CAS card!!! I grabbed your yummy photo for the YNS gallery!
    Thanks for playing along with us!!!
    Happy Holidays!
    Karen

  3. Cute card Peggy!!! That baker’s twine is really starting to grow on me!!! It’s so HOT right now!! Great job!! Makes me want to have some gingerbread!! YUM!!

  4. Oh this is super duper I am so in love with kraft right now and the Gingerbread image is delish! Thanks for playing along with the YNS CAS Challenge & have a fantastic Sunday! Beth aka BR-T

Leave a Reply

