Freebie Friday at Bugaboo Stamps!

Happy Friday!  This week’s freebie at Bugaboo Stamps is this hilarious Crabby Cathy Christmas image.  Don’t forget to check out what the rest of the amazing DT has done with this week’s freebie over at Catch The Bug, I know you won’t be disappointed!  I had a blast making this card and I have already thought of a couple of friends to give it too!  😉

Paper: Doodle Bug  Stamp: Bugaboo Stamps  Ink: Copic markers  Accessories: Glossy Accents, Bakers Twine, Button, Pearls.

I have another busy day today, Mom is coming for a visit today and then Tiffanny is coming out on Saturday for a little girl time and some crafty fun!  I hope you have a fabulous Friday and thanks for stopping by!

14 thoughts on “Freebie Friday at Bugaboo Stamps!

  1. Hey Peggy I am making rounds tonight to the team and I have to admit I had a hard time choosing a card to comment on b/c are are all just wonderful, it is great having you on the team!

Leave a Reply

