Bugaboo Challenge ~ Winter Wonderland

*This is my second post for today, if you are looking for my Drunken Stampers post please scroll down or click here.*

Hello again!  Time for this week’s challenge at Catch the Bug!  This week’s theme is winter wonderland!  Use bling, glitter, stickles etc.  I hope you get a chance to hop over and check out what the rest of the team has to share today, so many beautiful creations this week!

Paper: Bo Bunny  Stamps: Bugaboo Stamps, Amuse Sentiment  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Petaloo snowflakes, Pearls, Stickles, Cuttlebug.

Well that is all for me today!  I hope you are having a crafty day and thanks for stopping by!

9 thoughts on “Bugaboo Challenge ~ Winter Wonderland

  1. Okay Peggy….you keep making CUTE CUTE CUTE stuff like this and you’re going to FORCE me to get some of those adorable stamps!!! 🙂 Love your card and your tag is UBER cute too!!! Great job!! Love the twine (*smirk)! 🙂

  2. Peggy, I totally and completely squealed with delight when I first saw your card! The blues are divine, and the sparkle & shine provided by your snowflake embellishments is smashing! 😀 MWAH!

Leave a Reply

