New Release Day at Bugaboo Stamps!

Happy Tuesday!  Time for another release at Bugaboo Stamps!  This week we have absolutely adorable Christmas Brats with accessories to show you.   I think I am in love, I want them all!    Don’t forget to check out what the rest of the team has for you today over at Catch the Bug!

Paper: Imaginisce  Stamps: Bugaboo Stamps, Little Paper Shop sentiment  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers Accessories: Bakers Twine, Bells, Sakura glitter pen, Robin’s Nest dew drops.

I have a bit of running around to do today before I can sit down at my desk and play.  I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

9 thoughts on “New Release Day at Bugaboo Stamps!

  1. OMG…so cute!!! I love these little stamps!! You do such a great job with them!!!

    Sooooo…….what’s on the agenda this week?? Any chance you can come for coffee??? No pressure – but with my new job starting on Monday – not sure when we’ll get together again!! ACK!!! 🙂 I’m done my quota for this pay period, so I’m free all week!!! Let me know if anything works for you!!
    Again…no pressure!! 🙂
    L 🙂

    PS – crafting this afternoon (ALL AFTERNOON as B has a play date after school) CAN YOU TELL I’M EXCITED!!)

Leave a Reply

