SCRSC #23 & MTSC #104

Happy Wednesday!  I have been itching to make a non-Christmas card and to play with my new Sparkle Creations stamps and found a little time over the last couple of days to put this card together.  I used Mercy’s Tuesday Sketch Challenge #104 as a starting point (I forgot about the scalloped edge along the bottom) and this week’s SCRSC #23 which was to use stitching real or faux.

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamp: Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers Accessories: Ribbon, Felt, Twine, Button, Pearls.

More running around for me today and a little crafting if I am lucky!  I hope you have a wonderful Wednesday and thanks for stopping by!

8 thoughts on “SCRSC #23 & MTSC #104

Leave a Reply

