Freebie Friday!

Happy Friday everyone!  It is once again Freebie Friday over at Bugaboo Stamps and we have another wonderful image, Scarlette Occasions, to share with you this week!

Paper: Imaginisce Stamps: Bugaboo Stamps, Amuse sentiment  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Darice Snowflakes, Rhinestones, Stickles.

It is the kid’s last day of school today, I can’t wait to not have to make lunches and get up so early for the next couple of weeks!  It also looks like I am heading out to do more shopping today, I didn’t have enough time in Kamloops yesterday.  I just want to get it finished and enjoy the next week.  Anyways, enough babbling from me!  I hope you have a wonderful Friday and thanks for stopping by!

6 thoughts on “Freebie Friday!

  1. Peggy, this is just too cute. What a great image. I am also looking forward to not having to make lunches the next two weeks. I also get to sleep in about an extra half hour so I’m looking forward to that as well.

Leave a Reply

