ABC Monday

Happy Monday!  I am in desperate need of tags for gifts this year so I decided they would be perfect for my ABC project at Bugaboo Stamps this week!  I used 3 different images (Eggbert winter, Poppi Xmas snowballs and Teddy Xmas ornament) and shapes, but still kept the tags fairly simple as everyone always throws them out or they all get mixed up during the gift opening chaos!

Paper: Bazzill, Neenah  Stamps: Bugaboo Stamps Ink: Copic makers  Accessories: Stickles, Glitter Ritz glitter, Liquid Applique, Bakers Twine.

I will be back tomorrow with this week’s new release at Bugaboo Stamps, until then I hope you have a terrific day and thanks for stopping by!

9 thoughts on “ABC Monday

Leave a Reply

