The Nice Nurse

It is Thursday which means it is Oldie but Goodie day at Bugaboo Stamps challenge blog, Catch the Bug!  I have used Nurse Margaret  for my card today, I couldn’t resist her!  She made me think of all the nurses when I was in the hospital and going to so many appointments  last year.  😀  

Paper: Basic Grey Stamps: Bugaboo Stamps  Ink: Copic markers  Accessories: Nesties, Pearls.

I have also used this week’s Mojo Monday  sketch #171 for my card, I just flipped it so that the circle is on the bottom. 

I am planning on getting my stamping area all cleaned up today, it is a disaster and it is driving me nuts!  I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

9 thoughts on “The Nice Nurse

  1. I like this card…. the colors and layout but most of all it reminds me of all the nurses I’ve had too and the ones I would have liked to……!

Leave a Reply

