Freebie Friday

Hey everyone!! Happy New Year!  I am in love with this week’s freebie at Bugaboo Stamps!  Dottie is just awesome, I can not wait to see buy the rest of the set!  She is just so sassy and I had a blast colouring her up!

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: Bugaboo Stamps, Stamping Bella sentiment  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Prima flower, Pearls, MFT Die-namic border, Rhinestones, Glossy Accents, Stickles, Liquid Applique.

So do you have any big plans for tonight?  We are staying home and relaxing, maybe have a little bowling tournament and dance off on the Kinect.  I am loving this new toy that the kids got for Christmas, it is fun and great exercise!  Well, that’s it for me today, I hope you have a great New Years Eve!

10 thoughts on “Freebie Friday

  1. Peggy….I love the funky DP you used with Dottie! I guess we both had ideas about using Rhinestones for her earring =) I love the teal dress you made her! Great card! Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

