Hugs and Kisses

Hey everyone!  Happy Monday!  I made today’s card on New Year’s Eve, I could not wait to cut into my new Hopscotch paper pad!  I  hadn’t had a chance to play with Valentine Oliver until then and figured he would be a perfect match.  He is so adorable, I just love the flowers and candy he is holding.  I have also used this month’s Sketch For You To Try!

Paper: Basic Grey (Hopscotch)  Stamps: Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps (Valentine Oliver), MFT sentiment  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Pearls, Nesties, Fiskars punch.

So I was getting a little excited about the kids going back to school today only to realize that they don’t go back until tomorrow!  LOL  The fighting and constant video games are getting to me, tomorrow will be a good day!  😀   I hope you have a good Monday, I am looking forward to the Bachelor returning tonight!

9 thoughts on “Hugs and Kisses

Leave a Reply

