Bon Voyage SCRS Challenge #24

TGIF!  Happy Friday everyone!  This week seemed to just zip by on me, and I don’t think I got everything done that I wanted to but I am not going to worry about it, the important stuff is done and that is all that matters.

I have been working on today’s card for a few days for this week’s Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps Challenge #24.   I keep thinking that it is missing ‘something’.  I don’t know what, but it was driving me nuts so I am calling it done for now and if  IT comes to me I will add it.

Paper: Basic Grey Stamps: Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps, Elzybells sentiment Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Pearls, Cuttlebug, Twine.

That is all for me today, I’m not sure if I will get much stamping done until late tonight with all the running around I have to do.  Maybe I will get lucky and sneak some in during the afternoon.  I hope you have a great Friday and thanks for stopping by!

7 thoughts on “Bon Voyage SCRS Challenge #24

Leave a Reply

