YNS Challenge #33

*This is my second post for today, if you are looking for my ABC for Bugaboo please scroll down or click here*

Hello again!!  Today’s card is for the current Your Next Stamp challenge, a wonderful sketch.  I love this layout and I’m sure I will be using it again in the future.

Paper: Bo Bunny (Crush)  Stamps: Your Next Stamp (Birthday Surprise Fhiona), Elzybells sentiment  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Nesties, Glossy Accents, Button, Twine, Ribbon.

I’m looking forward to the Bachelor tonight, I don’t have a favorite yet but vampire girl has got to go!!  Have a great Monday and thanks for stopping by!

9 thoughts on “YNS Challenge #33

  1. Awwww you totally made my day with this sweet card! My heart totally melted the moment I saw it!!! I have to say that I watch that crazy show too and I agree…Vampire Girl really does need to go!!!
    Grabbed your photo for the YNS gallery! Thanks hun!
    Happy Stamping!
    Karen

  2. EEK, this is just too CA-UTE!!! I just love her, and your really brought her to life with your coloring and this fab dp:) Thank you so much for playing along with my sketch! I personally really like Emily so far (the blond who lost her fiance and has the daughter). Vampire girl has definitely got to go, and so does the Rockette with the worst hair ever LOL! It’s on in 20 minutes, YAY!!!

  3. Wow!! This is incredibly beautiful!! I just LOVE that dp!! Your coloring and take on the sketch is gorgeous. Thanks for joining us at YNS challenges!!

Leave a Reply

