Flutter by Wednesday #137 ~ A Sketch

Happy Wednesday!  This week’s Flutter By Wednesday challenge #137 is a fabulous sketch by Carly!   Remember if you play along (and I hope you can) to use a butterfly, fairy or angel on your creation.

Here is Carly’s sketch for us this week.

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: C.C. Designs, Verve sentiment  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: MFT Die-namics flower trio, Pearls, Stickles, Glossy Accents, Fiskars butterfly punch.

We are supposed to get a ton of snow today, good thing I don’t have to be anywhere!  Maybe, if I remember, I will take a few pics to share of the lake and all the snow. I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

15 thoughts on “Flutter by Wednesday #137 ~ A Sketch

  1. I need to get me this stamp. Actually I THINK I might have it, I just need to find it. She’s just adorable! LOVE this!!

  2. That is SUCH a sweet sweet card!! WOW, loving that DP and your flower embellies too! They match perfectly =) Great card and thanks so much for playing with Carly’s sketch this week!! You’ve all been so sweet!

    ~Kristine
    (Carly’s mama)

  3. This image is delightful and I love how she looks like she is sitting in a field of flowers!!

Leave a Reply

