Dream

Happy Thursday!  My card today is for By LORi Designs Challenge #1, a fun color challenge!  I am really into all these pretty spring colors right now, must be all the white snow out there that is making me wish for warmer weather.

Paper: Basic Grey Stamps: By LORi Designs, Kraftin’ Kimmie sentiment  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Glitter Ritz glitter (on the butterfly wings, it does not show up too well in this picture), Ribbon, Button, Twine, Rhinestones, Ek Success punch.

I didn’t get much stamping done yesterday, the snow was distracting me!  Hopefully today I get something done.  I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

7 thoughts on “Dream

  1. Your card is super sweet and the coloring is just perfect. Thanks for joining us this week at BLD for our first challenge.

Leave a Reply

