2011 Christmas Card Challenge # 8 ~ No coloring!

Hey everyone, happy Sunday!  This week’s Christmas Card Challenge is to not color!  I started getting a little nervous not using my beloved Copic’s for this challenge.  I don’t know what I used to do before I had them!

Paper: Worldwin cs, Hammermill cs  Stamp: Amuse sentiment  Ink: Amuse Accessories: Peel offs, Sakura glue pen, Glitter Ritz glitter.

Remember that our weekly challenge is not mandatory, the only thing we want to see is a Christmas or winter holiday card.  Don’t forget to check out the rest of the lovely DT’s cards today and leave them a little love too!

Well, my mojo is still MIA if you see it could you please send him home to me?  I am going to TRY and do a little stamping today, hopefully it all goes well!  I hope you have a wonderful crafty day and thanks for stopping by!

12 thoughts on “2011 Christmas Card Challenge # 8 ~ No coloring!

  1. I like how this is really simple. You could create several of them in no time. I’m headed out for the day, so i’ll tell your mojo you’re missing him, if I run into him. lol Great card Peg!

  2. Your mojo is missing because it’s been soooooo long since you’ve had a Tiff visit – I’ll have to come soon and kick your butt back into gear.

  3. Hmmm…you brought out the glitter…a sure sign that mojo has gone awol!! I know it will come back. Perhaps CHA previews will spark it up again!

Leave a Reply

