It’s Freebie Friday!

TGIF!  Happy Friday everyone!  I am so happy it is Friday, because that means it is Freebie day at Bugaboo Stamps!  This week’s cutie Deacon is looking so sweet on the swing with his little teddy bear don’t you think?

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: Bugaboo Stamps, Kraftin’ Kimmie sentiment Ink: Amuse, Copic markers Accessories: Twine, Button, CTMH brads and metal bracket.

I hope you get a chance to check out what the rest of the team has for you today at Catch the Bug, there are so many wonderful cards to see!

I will be stamping today, I need to catch up on a bunch of cards after my little mojoless (I know that is not a real word, but that is what it was) streak! the past week and a half.  I hope you have a great Friday and thanks for stopping by!

6 thoughts on “It’s Freebie Friday!

  1. Such a cute image!! I love Freebie Fridays!! 🙂 Great card Peg…can’t wait to see all your new goodies tomorrow!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

