Bugaboo Stamps ATC Challenge!

**This is my second post today, please scroll down for my Drunken Stampers post**

Hi again!  Today’s challenge at Catch the Bug is to make ATC’s!  I have never made an ATC before so it was a challenge working with such a small space!  Make sure you hop on over and check out what the rest of the amazing DT has for you this week, I’m sure you will be inspired!

Paper: Bo Bunny  Stamp: Bugaboo Stamps  Ink: Copic markers  Accessories: Prima flower, Pearls.

That’s it for me today!  I hope you have a great Saturday and thanks for stopping by!

13 thoughts on “Bugaboo Stamps ATC Challenge!

  1. If it were easy, we’d have called it an ATC day-at-the-spa instead of an ATC challenge. . .;) For someone who’s never created one before, I’d say you did a smashing job! 😀 MWAH!

Leave a Reply

