Exciting News and a Card!

Hey everyone, happy Friday!  I have some super exciting news to share, I still can not believe it is true!  Sparkle has asked me to join her team at Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps as the Sponsorship Coordinator!  I feel so lucky to be working with such an amazing group of ladies!

My card today is for this week’s challenge over at Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps.  The challenge is “It’s a girl thing” and I went pink crazy!  lol

Paper: Basic Grey Stamps: Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps, CTMH sentiment  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Twine, Pearls, Prima flower, Button, Rhinestones, Nesties.

I have a couple of errands to do today and then I am going to get comfy and do a bunch of stamping!  I hope you have  fab Friday and as always thanks for stopping by!

