You’re Fabulous!

*This is my second post today, please scroll down for my Drunken Stampers card.*

Hi again everyone!  I hope you are having a great Saturday!  This week’s Catch the Bug challenge is an open challenge!  We just want to see your wonderful Bugaboo cards and projects!

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: Bugaboo Stamps, Elzybells sentiment  Ink: A muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Pearls, EK success punch, Bakers Twine, Charm.

I haven’t been feeling to great for the last couple of days so I am going to take it easy today and if I feel up to it get a little stamping done.  I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

7 thoughts on “You’re Fabulous!

  1. Hands-down Peggy, this is my most favorite card this week!!! I can’t even begin to list all the little details that I think are so incredibly brilliant, but together they’re smashing!!! 😀 MWAH!

  2. You better not be doing any stamping – I’m scrapping all alone at home today – thanks to you!!!! Love the card!

  3. Peggy – I’m with Rae Anne – I think this is my most favorite card of the week. I’ve been looking at this same paper FOREVER and didn’t know what to do with it! You have Inspired me to get it out and get it on a card! 🙂
    Hope you are doing well – Hugs to you my friend!
    Hugs & Happy Days!
    ~Min

Leave a Reply

