SCRS Previews ~ Chef Oliver!

It is the first day of previews at Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps and tonight we are showing you Chef Oliver!  Isn’t he just adorable with his little chef’s hat and spatula?!  He is extra special too, he comes with his own sentiment!!!

Sparkle will be having a Valentine’s Day weekend sale from the 12th through the 14th.  Enter  LOVE15 when you check out to get 15% off your whole order!

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps  Ink: A muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Twine, Nesties, Prima flowers, Pearls, Button.

Be sure to visit all rest of the SCRS designers for more peeks of Chef Oliver. Sparkle will be giving away a Chef Oliver to one lucky person! For a chance to win, you need to comment on all of the designer’s blogs (list below). Then head on over to the SCRS blog and comment on the Oliver post. You have until midnight EST each day to comment. The lucky winner will be announced the following day!

Thanks for stopping by and enjoy all the previews!

By Lori Designs Challenge #4

Hi everyone!!  I’m back as promised with an exciting announcement and a card.  I was thrilled when Lori invited me to join her brand new challenge team, who are all amazing card makers, at By Lori Designs Challenges!  I am loving her adorable images and they are so fun to work with.

Paper: SU  Stamps: By Lori Designs, CTMH sentiment  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Ribbon, Button, Twine.

Don’t forget to check out the rest of the team’s cards and leave them a little love.  I’m still not done for today, I will be back again later tonight with another special card!  I hope you have a great Thursday and thanks for stopping by!

Stella on Love

Hey everyone!  Happy Thursday!!  It’s time to share an oldie but goody Bugaboo stamp!  I love Stella and I just had to play with this hilarious valentine image and sentiment today.   🙂  Don’t forget to check out what the rest of the team has for you today over on the Catch the Bug blog.

Paper: Memory Box Stamps: Bugaboo Stamps Ink: Copic markers  Accessories: MFT Die-namics, EK Success punch, Pearls, Glossy Accents.

I will be running around a bunch this morning getting things done before I can hit my crafty table.  I will be back later today with a couple more cards and a fun announcement!  Until then have a great day and thanks for stopping by!