Stella on Love

Hey everyone!  Happy Thursday!!  It’s time to share an oldie but goody Bugaboo stamp!  I love Stella and I just had to play with this hilarious valentine image and sentiment today.   🙂  Don’t forget to check out what the rest of the team has for you today over on the Catch the Bug blog.

Paper: Memory Box Stamps: Bugaboo Stamps Ink: Copic markers  Accessories: MFT Die-namics, EK Success punch, Pearls, Glossy Accents.

I will be running around a bunch this morning getting things done before I can hit my crafty table.  I will be back later today with a couple more cards and a fun announcement!  Until then have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

9 thoughts on “Stella on Love

  1. I have that stamp and have yet to use it only because I get caught up in so many other fun bugaboo images. Love your layout and the EK punch. I have been eyeballing that punch but wasn’t sure how it would look on paper….well…it looks fantastic the way you used it so I’m of to buy it.

Leave a Reply

