YNS Challenge #35

Hey everyone,Happy Valentine’s Day & happy Monday!  What a weekend we had here, sick kids and a wind storm taking out the power for almost 12 hours!  I have Darius and Liam home sick today, the poor kids.  I never ended up getting much time to stamp, but I managed to get a quick card done last night for the current Your Next Stamp Challenge #35 ~ Pretty Pleats.  I would so love to be in a nice tub and relax like sweet little Fhiona.

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: Your Next Stamp (Bubbly Fun Fhiona), MFT sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Nesties, Ribbon, Pearls, Button, Twine.

I have my fingers crossed my sick boys sleep a little today so I can stamp!  I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

11 thoughts on “YNS Challenge #35

  1. Awww this is so sweet! I could totally use a relaxing hot bath right now :o) Give those kids a big get well soon squeeze for me.
    Hugs
    Karen

  2. Oh no, a power cut and illness – what a weekend! I hope your boys are feeling a bit better today? Eek, tThis is SO gorgeous, Peg, and I adore the paper … yum! Yet another stunning card from wonderful you!!!! Hugs, Sem x

  3. Oh this is wonderful I want to take a bubble bath! I love you pleating and choice of papers. Thanks for playing along with YNS pretty pleating challenge! Beth aka BR-T

  4. What a cute card. I love the paper you used along with the pearl ‘bubbles’. Thanks for joining us at YNS Challenge Blog. LindaC

Leave a Reply

