Flutter By Wednesday #142 ~ Rainbows

Hey everyone, happy Wednesday!  Today’s challenge at Flutter By Wednesday is to have a rainbow or rainbow colors on your card.  I went a little outside of my normal and didn’t color, sew or pierce on this week’s card!  Crazy I know, but if it helps I still used my Copics to airbrush the rainbow.  🙂   It looks a little brighter in the picture than in real life, and you can’t see the shimmer but I really love how this card turned out.

Paper: Bazzill, Neenah  Stamp: A Muse sentiment  Ink: Versafine, Copic markers  Accessories: Cuttlebug, Spellbinders Impressabilities, Shimmer spray, Pearls.

I only have Liam left at home today, thank goodness, I hate it when the kids are sick.  I hope you have a great Wednesday and thanks for stopping by!

