SCRS is Sponsoring Corrosive Challenges

*This is my second post, please scroll down for my Christmas Card Challenge post*

Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps has been sponsoring Corrosive Challenges for the whole month of February and this week is the last challenge, distressing!

Paper: My Mind’s Eye  Stamp: Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Prima flowers, Pearls, Lace, Dew drops.

Okay, that’s it for me today.  I hope you have a wonderful Sunday and thanks for stopping by!

2011 Christmas Card Challenge #13

Hi everyone, happy Sunday!  The challenge this week at Christmas Card Challenges is to use punches on your cards.  Don’t forget to check out the rest of the lovely design teams creations.

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: Kraftin’ Kimmie, A Muse sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: EK Success border punch, CM snowflake punch, Fun flock, Glossy Accents, Twine, Pearls.

I am still fighting this nasty bug, but hopefully I can find my way to my desk later today for a little stamping.  Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!