A Fun Announcement!

I am so excited that March is finally here, well it will be tomorrow!  I have been counting the sleeps since Karen asked me to be the guest designer at Your Next Stamp!  I can’t wait to jump in and play with all the great ladies she has on her team!

Paper: My Mind’s Eye Stamps: Your Next Stamp, A Muse sentiment Ink: A Muse, Copic markers Accessories: MS punch, Ribbon, Button, Nesties, MFT Die-namics.

Okay, well that is all for me today.  It is Bachelor night, I really hope Emily makes it!  Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!


Have a Magical Day

Hi everyone, happy Monday!  I am loving all the new My Mind’s Eye paper right now,  I am using it so much right now that you will probably get sick of it very quickly!  Today’s card is for this week’s Crazy 4 Challenges challenge, use flowers. 

Paper: My Mind’s Eye  Stamps: Bugaboo Stamps, Kraftin’ Kimmie Sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Prima flowers, Pearls, Glitter Ritz glitter.

It has been snowing here for the last few days and I am starting to go a little crazy!  I really can not wait for spring to arrive and for some real flowers to start growing!  Have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!