Butterfly Blog Linky Party!!!

Hey everyone!  When my friend Eva told me she was having a butterfly blog linky party I thought it was a wonderful idea and jumped right in!  I’m sure it will be full of fun and inspiration!

I have been wanting to make this rainbow butterfly card for ages but just did not have the punches or dies to do it until now.  I just love these MFT Die-namic butterflies, they are just perfect!

Paper: Bazzill  Stamp: A Muse sentiment  Ink: Versafine  Accessories: MFT Die-namic butterflies, Pearls.

I can’t wait to see all of the beautiful butterfly creations! 

18 thoughts on “Butterfly Blog Linky Party!!!

  1. Peggy, this card makes me SMILE from ear to ear! I LOVE these colorful butterflies so much, I just adore you card!!! Thanks so much for playing along!! Hugs…

  2. Love it! Absolutely love it! I wanted to do this too, w/ the rainbow of butterflies, but I thought someone else is going to do the same thing, and do it better, so stick w/ what you know! I’m glad I did, because yours is just so awesome! My card can’t even compare!

  3. Just ran across this while searching Google images, and had to stop and tell you how pretty it is! LOVE the bright rainbow colors, the pearl accents, and perfect placement of each beautiful butterfly!

Leave a Reply

