You Make Life Sweet

Happy Saturday everyone!  This week’s challenge over at Catch the Bug is to use scallops on your cards and projects!  Don’t forget to check out what the rest of the team has for you this week!  I have also used this month’s Sketch For You To Try, and I love how it turned out!

Paper: MME  Stamps/Digi Stamps: Bugaboo Stamps, A Muse sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers Accessories: Nesties, Ribbon, Button, DMC floss.

I decided to clean and reorganize my craft area yesterday, I am amazed at how much stuff I have that I don’t use anymore!  I am going to have to sort it all out and do a little purging today.  I hope you have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!

Hugs,

11 thoughts on “You Make Life Sweet

  1. Purging eh – make sure to keep anything that might catch my fancy!! Cute card – you are coooooooool!

  2. Peggy – I just love the colors and patterns you used on this one and with this digi- a perfect fit!
    Hugs & Happy Days!
    ~Min

  3. What a gorgeous image. I love how you’ve colored it, and how the inked scallops really set the image off so nicely. Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

