Thinking of you

TGIF!  Happy Friday everyone!  I am so happy that the weekend is almost here and it is also the start of spring break for the boys, 2 whole weeks off!  Yeah! 

I know I am late posting today, but Kieran was working on the computer last night.  Today’s card is for this week’s Sketch Saturday challenge, and I have used one of my favorite Bugaboo images to go with it!

Paper: My Mind’s Eye  Stamp/Digi: Bugaboo Stamps (Ava flowers), Verve sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Nesties, MFT butterfly die-namics, Rhinestones.

I hope you have a great Friday and thanks for stopping by!

Hugs,

9 thoughts on “Thinking of you

  1. Awww…this is so sweet!! I love all your little butterflies lately!! Also…how on EARTH do you get your peircing soooooo perfect in that circle? That’s amazing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

