Sketch Saturday #149 & Exciting News!

Hi everyone!  Happy Saturday!  I was so excited when my dear friend Simonne asked me to be her guest, for the month of April, at Sketch Saturday!   This week’s sketch was created by Simonne and was lots of fun to play with!  Don’t forget to stop by and check out what the lovely DT has done with the sketch this week!

I haven’t played with my Greeting Farm images in ages and thought this would be a great time to dust them off!  I also have had the MFT mini rolled rose Die-namics for a little while and decided to give it a try, I am thinking I need a little more practice with them.  🙂

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: The Greeting Farm, Verve sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Ribbon, Pearls, Felt, MFT Die-namics mini rolled rose.

I have 8 eleven year old boys here today for Liam’s birthday party!  I don’t know what I was thinking when I agreed to that many boys but I’m sure I will be exhausted by the end of it!  I hope you have a wonderful Saturday and thanks for stopping by!

Hugs,

3 thoughts on “Sketch Saturday #149 & Exciting News!

  1. Hi Peggy! Love this card, from the pretty papers to the sweet TGF image that you’ve coloured beautifully. Just wanted to say hi, and welcome to SS, thank you for joining us as our GD this month 🙂
    Jo xx

Leave a Reply

